The University has launched Ph.D. programme, from academic year 2011-12.

List of Research Centers

Sl.No. Name
  Karnataka State Law University "Research Centers"
Navanagar, Hubli-580025 Phone/Fax: 0836-2323151, 2222079, 2222392
2 Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Law college and Centre For Post Graduate Studies in Law
M. G. Road, Kodialbail Mangalore-575003 Phone: 0824-2492636, 2494360
Back to Top

List of Guides

Sl.No. Name
  Karnataka State Law University "Guides List"
1 Dr. J.S. Patil
Professor of Law, Law Department, Jnana Ganga, Gulbarga University Gulbarga - 585 106
2 Dr. B.K. Ravindra
Principal, S.D.M. Law College, Mangalore–575003 Phone:0824-2492636, 2494360
3 Dr. Sebastin
Reader,S.D.M. Law College, Mangalore–575003 Phone: 0824-2492636, 2494360
4 Dr. Arundhati Kulakarni
Assistant Professor in Law, Government Law College, Holenarsipura.
Back to Top

List of Research Scholars

Sl.No. Name Guide
  Karnataka State Law University "Research Scholars"
1 Miss Bhemabai S. Mulage Dr. J.S. Patil
2 Mr. Manjunatha N. G. Dr. J.S. Patil
3 Mr. V. K. Yendigeri Dr. J.S. Patil
4 Mr. Manoj V. Hiremath Dr. Arundhati Kulakarni
5 Mr. G. S. Kamble Dr. Arundhati Kulakarni
6 Mr. V. V. Muradande Dr. Arundhati Kulakarni
7 Mrs. Smita K. Angadi Dr. Arundhati Kulakarni
8 Mr. Anil Dsouza Dr. B.K. Ravindra
9 Mr. Santosh Kumar Dr. B.K. Ravindra
10 Mr. M Narasimha Murthy Dr. B.K. Ravindra
11 Miss Nalina Dr. B.K. Ravindra
12 Mr. Prakash M. Kanavi Dr. Sebastin
13 Miss PavitraKumari Dr. Sebastin
14 Mr. Kishan G. S. Dr. Sebastin
15 Miss R. Mamtha Dr. Sebastin
Back to Top